1. Place your main concern(s) in the SUBJECT LINE:

   Example:
14TH Activity Center

2.
If you send an INDIVIDUAL email, you are much more likely to get a response! 
    Examples:
Dear Mayor McKeown or Dear City Manager Cole or Dear Commissioner McKinnon

3. Send to the CITY COUNCIL AND CITY MANAGER


As Group:   pam.oconnor@smgov.net, gleam.davis@smgov.net, kevin.mckeown@smgov.net, tony.vazquez@smgov.net, ted.winterer@smgov.net, terry.oday@smgov.net, sue.himmelrich@smgov.netmanager@smgov.net

4. Be sure cc the following so it is part of the public record:  clerk@smgov.net, Council@smgov.net

5. Send to the  PLANNING COMMISSION AND PLANNING DIRECTOR

As Group:   Richard Mckinnon  richard@richardmckinnon.com, Jennifer Kennedy jenniferfkennedy@gmail.com, Mario Fonda-Bonardi Mario@FBHarchitects.com, Amy Anderson andersonsmpc@yahoo.com, Gerda Newbold gnewbold@gmail.com, Jason Parry parryplan@gmail.com, Nina Fresco freddycan@freddycan.net, David Martin david.martin@smgov.netLeslie Lambert  leslielambert92@gmail.com

6. Be sure to copy for the public record! and include staff on every email to the Planning Commission:  <Kyle.Ferstead@smgov.net>, sarah.gorman@smgov.net, amanda.schachter@smgov.net

 

Thank you for participating in shaping the future of our Neighborhood!

 



  Our neighborhood is worth fighting for!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software